

# PAYSON HIGH AUDITORIUM JANUARY 20TH-23RD 1050 S MAIN ST. PAYSON

Adapted from the screenplay by JONATHAN LYNN

Written by SANDY RUSTIN



Additional material by HUNTER FOSTER and ERIC PRICE Original music composed by MICHAEL HOLLAND Based on the Paramount Pictures Motion Picture based on the Hasbro board game CLUE

**GET YOUR TICKETS AT PHS-THEATRE.ORG** 

## **Director's Note**

I have loved the board game and film since I was a child! I currently own several versions of the board game and love playing as often as possible.

Last year, SF Drama Dons produced this production BRILLIANTLY! We knew we had to do the play too.

I'm so proud of each member of our Drama Lions program! Way to go my friends! Enjoy the show!

**Rock White** 

**CLUE: High School Edition** 

Produced by special arrangement with Playscripts, Inc. www.playscripts.com

The videotaping or other video or audio recording of this production is strictly prohibited!

# **Special Thanks**

June White & Mekhia White

2022-2023 Theatre Council:
Brinley Bettis - President
Tori Ludlow - Vice President
Tanna Lavery - VP of Administration
Mekhia White - VP of Membership
AJ Rindlisbacher - VP of Lion Pride
Jordan Hall - VP of Marketing
Alanah Tate - Thespian Legacy Director
Conner O'Brien - Thespian Rep
Hadlie Baxter - Fine Arts Rep
Ryan Worthington - Technical Director

**Payson Community Theatre** 

Jaymes Ludlow, Karina Bryant & Darcy Heaps

Elder Aidan Kenney

PHS Administration, Finance Office & Custodial Staff

Zac Trotter & SHHS Drama Hawks

Drama Mama & Papa Board:
Rachel Pipkin, Charles Pipkin, Michele Lyn Bettis,
Rhi Wright, Tiffany McLauchlin, Rob Baxter, Cindy Tate,
Karina Bryant, Mindy Ellsworth, Calvin Kitchen,
Mayke Wood, Stacey Durfee & Tristan Rasmussen

Craig Zeeman & Richard Lindsay

Ski Trucks
Paul Mitchell the School Provo

AND YOU - Thank you for coming out tonight!!

#### Cast

Wadsworth	Adam Coates
Yvette	Tanika Lavery
Miss Scarlet	Tori Ludlow
Mrs. Peacock	Brinley Bettis
Mrs. White	Mekhia White
Colonel Mustard	Daniel Heaps
Professor Plum	Tyler Kitchen
Mr. Green	AJ Rindlisbacher
The Cook	Jordan Hall
Singing Telegram Girl	Jewell Huff
Mr. Boddy	Azure Marrott
The Motorist	Haven Bettis
Chief of Police	Emily Lauber
The Unexpected Cop	Conner O'Brien
Back Up Cops Jewell Huff,	Alahna Tate, Mara Taylor,
Andrew Waters, Brookly	yn Younger & Kayla Wright

### **Production Crew**

Director Rock H. White	
Student Directors Tori Ludlow, AJ Rindlisbacher,	
Jordan Hall & Brinley Bettis	
Assistant Director Calvin Kitchen	
Technical Director Rachel Pipkin	
Technical Assistant Craig Zeeman	
Student Technical Director Ryan Worthington	
Costume Director Tori Ludlow	
Assistant Costumer Elysa Jorgensen	
Publicity & Shirt Designs Brinley Bettis	
Props Master Hadlie Baxter	
Hair and Makeup Rhi Wright & Paul Mitchell	
the School, Provo & PHS Glam Squad	
Sound Mika Preuss	
Music Xane Harmor	
Lighting Ryan Worthington	
Program Mayke Wood	
Set workers Alex Risenmay, Katherine O'Brien,	
Ben Ostler, Justice Corona, Dallin Hoyer,	
Ashley Luna, Jack McLauchlin, Mika Preuss,	
Anberlin Salsbery, Leah Pipkin, Ginger Shaw	
& the Drama 4 Class cast member	
Backstage Chas Pipkin, Alex Risenmay, Justice Corona,	
Eli Kamerath, Kaylie Durfee, Adelaide Ward	
Emma Pipkin, Hadlie Baxter & Drama 4 students	
Concessions Mayke Wood & Stacey Durfee	
Box Office Tristan Rasmussen	

Follow us
on
Instagram @paysonhightheatre
Facebook @ Payson High School
Theatre
&
phs-theatre.org

